Skip to Main Content 
Databases
- Academic Video Online
- Access to a streaming collection of more than 66,000 films from a multidisciplinary range of subject areas.
- ARTSTOR
- An image repository of art, architecture, and design sourced from museums, libraries, archives, and photographers.
- EBSCO Academic Search Premier
- Provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
- Films on Demand
- Provides students access to full-length streaming videos on many topics.
- Gale Academic OneFile
- Provides articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals in a variety of different subject areas. Best for academic research.
- Gale OneFile - Religion and Philosophy
- Research the impact of religion on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language.
- Gale Virtual Reference
- A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
- Getty Publications Virtual Library
- Provides access to over 300 free, downloadable books on artists, paintings, photography, conservation techniques, and antiquities.
- HathiTrust
- A partnership of academic and research institutions that offers a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
- Ithaka's JSTOR Essential Collection
- Provides access to scholarly journals, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Users may also access book chapters, e-books, and primary source documents.
- Project Gutenberg
- A library of over 70,000 free e-books, particularly classic works for which the copyright has expired.
- ProjectMuse
- Provides access to over 62,000 full-text e-book and scholarly articles on a range of topics.
- ProQuest Open Access
- Access to all of ProQuest's databases, including: Academic Video Online, E-Book Central College, and Heritage Quest.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.