Research Guides: Finance Research Guide: Databases

Databases

Gale Academic OneFile: Provides articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals in a variety of different subject areas. Best for academic research.
Gale Business Insights: Research global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.
Gale OneFile Business: Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Gale OneFile Business Economics and Theory: Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.
Integrated Public Use Microdata Series (IPUMS) Provides census and survey data from around the world integrated across time and space.
ProQuest Central Databases: Search all of ProQuest's eight databases at once.
EBSCO Flipster Newsstand: Access current and popular magazines such as The Atlantic, Essence, Esquire, etc.
Academic Search Premier: This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ): An index of nearly 20,000 diverse open access journals from around the world in 80 languages.
Open Access E-Books: Provides a common platform for publishing the latest scientific work and acquiring knowledge on the latest scientific happenings in different areas of science, technology, and medicine.