Skip to Main Content 
Databases
- Gale Academic OneFile: Provides articles from a database of scholarly journals and other trusted periodicals in a variety of different subject areas. Best for academic research.
- Gale Academic OneFile: Science: Access information on the latest developments across a range of scientific disciplines.
- ProQuest Central Databases: Search all of ProQuest's eight databases at once.
- Academic Search Premier - This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.
- CINAHL Complete - The world's most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing, and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition - This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences, childcare, sports medicine, and general health.
- Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive - Designed for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators, and researchers, this database provides full text for nearly 400 journals covering the areas of nursing, biomedicine, health sciences, consumer health, and allied health disciplines.
- Rittenhouse's R2 Digital Library - A web-based database that offers fully integrated and searchable medical, nursing, and allied health source book content from key health science publishers.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.