Skip to Main Content

Anesthesia Technology Research Guide

A research guide for anesthesia technology subjects and courses

Library Help

Have any questions about research? Ask a librarian. We're happy to help! Here are some ways to contact us.

Email: library@columbiastate.edu

Phone: 931-540-2560

Directory

Name Position Phone Email Campus
Anne Scott Library Director 931-540-2851 ascott12@c columbiastate.edu Columbia ,Clifton, Lawrenceburg
Whitney Waddell Librarian 931-540-2555 wwaddell@columbiastate.edu  Columbia, Lewisburg
Rory Berry Library Assistant 931-766-1449 rberry2@columbiastate.edu Lawrence
Sara Young Secretary/ Library Assistant 931-540-2819 syoung2@columbiastate.edu Columbia
Peter Lyon Librarian

615-790-4406

plyon@columbiastate.edu

Williamson

 

Hours & Locations

Columbia Campus exterior imageFinney Library Location and Hours

1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401

Phone
931.540.2560 or 931.540.2556

Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday - Thursday: 8 am- 7 pm

Friday: 8 am - 4 pm

Summer Hours May - July

Monday - Thursday: 8 am - 5 pm

Friday: 8 am - 4 pm

Library closed weekends and holidays

Interim Hours (between semesters)

Monday - Friday  8 am - 4 pm

Williamson Campus exterior image

Williamson Campus
1228 Liberty Pike
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone
615.790.4406

Hours

Monday - Friday 8 am- 4 pm

Library closed holidays

Lewisburg Campus exterior image

Lewisburg Campus
980 South Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN 37091

Phone
931.359.0351

Staffed by Appointment, please contact

Whitney Waddell

wwaddell@columbiastate.edu

931-540-2555
 

Lawrence Campus exterior image

Lawrence Campus
1620 Springer Road
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

Phone

931.766.1449

Rory Berry

rberry2@columbiastate.edu

Staff Hours
Monday - Friday: 8am - 4pm

Library closed holidays

Clifton Campus exterior image

Clifton Campus
795 Main Street
Clifton, TN 38425

Phone
931.676.6966

Staffed by appointment, please contact

Anne Scott, Library Director

ascott12@columbiastate.edu

931-540-2851

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.