This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff   Tags: centers, sites, staff  

List of library staff and how to contact them
Last Updated: Apr 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.columbiastate.edu/staff Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Help

Phone: 931-540-2560

Email: library@columbiastate.edu

In person: during regular library hours

 

Library Staff

Margaret Anderson, Library Assistant, Evening Services, Cataloging   -- 931-540-2819  email: manderson@columbiastate.edu

Alan Backer, Librarian, Williamson County Center  -- 615-790-4406  email:  abacker@columbiastate.edu

Rory Berry, Library Assistant, Lawrence County Center   -- 931-766-1449  email: rberry2@columbiastate.edu

Kathy Breeden, Director -- 931-540-2555  email: mbreeden@columbiastate.edu

Reneé Poe, Library Assistant, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan  -- 931-540-2559  email: cpoe@columbiastate.edu

Anne Scott, Librarian, Reference, Instruction   -- 931-540-2851  email: ascott12@columbiastate.edu

Holly Tkaczyk, Library Assistant, Columbia, Franklin, Lewisburg  -- 931-540-2557  email: htkaczyk@columbiastate.edu

Finney (Columbia) Circulation and Reserves Desk -- 931-540-2560

Finney (Columbia) Reference Desk -- 931-540-2556

 

Sites and Centers - Library Hours Fall 2013

Clifton Site

Library: 931-676-6978
Center Office: 888-346-6581
Contact: Anne Scott
email: ascott12@columbiastate.edu
Hours:  Check postings at site

Lawrence County Center

Library: 931-766-1449
Center Office: 931-766-1600
Contact: Rory Berry
email: rberry2@columbiastate.edu
Contact: Anne Scott (library instruction)
email: ascott12@columbiastate.edu
Hours: Monday through Thursday 8 am - 4:30 pm; Friday 7:45 am - 4:15 pm
                    
Lewisburg Site

Library: 931-270-3772
Site Office: 931-359-0351
Contact: Holly Tkaczyk
email: htkaczyk@columbiastate.edu
Hours:  Check postings at site

Williamson County Center

Library: 615-790-4406
Center Office: (615) 790-4400
Contact: Alan Backer
email: abacker@columbiastate.edu
Hours:  Monday through Thursday 8 am - 4:30 pm; Friday 8 am - 4 pm; check postings for additional hours or changes

              

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip