This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff   Tags: centers, sites, staff  

List of library staff and how to contact them
Last Updated: Nov 1, 2016 URL: http://libguides.columbiastate.edu/staff Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Help

Phone: 931-540-2560

Email: library@Columbiastate.edu

In person: during regular library hours

 

Library Staff

Aaron Wimer, Director
931-540-2555  email: awimer@Columbiastate.edu

Rory Berry, Library Assistant III  Lawrence County Center  
931-766-1449  email: rberry2@Columbiastate.edu

Landon Earps, Librarian  Williamson County Center  
615-790-4406  email:  learps@Columbiastate.edu

Margaret Fann, Secretary/Library Assistant, Evening Services  
931-540-2819  email: manderson@Columbiastate.edu  

Reneé Poe, Library Assistant, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan  
931-540-2559  email: cpoe@Columbiastate.edu

Anne Scott, Librarian  Archives, Reference, Instruction  
931-540-2851 email: ascott12@Columbiastate.edu 

Holly Tkaczyk, Library Assistant III, Circulation, Reference
931-540-2557  email: htkaczyk@Columbiastate.edu

Finney Memorial Library Columbia Circulation (Columbia): 931-540-2560

Finney Memorial Library Reference Desk (Columbia): 931-540-2556

Finney Memorial Library Fax (Columbia): 931-334-2561

 

Sites and Centers - Library Hours Spring 2016

Clifton Site

Center Office: 888-346-6581
Hours: Check postings at site

Lawrence County Center

Library: 931-766-1449
Center Office: 931-766-1600

Contact: Rory Berry
email: rberry2@columbiastate.edu

Contact: Anne Scott, Library Instruction 
email: ascott12@columbiastate.edu

Hours: Mon. - Thur. 8:30 am - 5 pm Friday 7:45 am - 4:15 pm

Lewisburg Site

Site Office: 931-359-0351
Hours: Check postings at site

Williamson County Center

Library: 615-790-4406
Center Office: (615) 790-4400

Contact: Landon Earps
email:  learps@columbiastate.edu

Hours: Mon. - Thur. 8 am - 4:30 pm; Friday 7:45 am - 4:15 pm

              

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip