LibGuides - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Databases
Art History
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Key library resources in art history
Tags: art, art full text, art history, artstor, databases
Databases A-Z
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
a list of all subscription databases available to students, faculty, and staff of Columbia State Community College
Tags: academic onefile, american history in video, anatomy tv, artstor, biography in context, books and authors, business full text, choice reviews online, chronicle of higher education, cinahl, classical music library, college source, databases, ebrary, ebsco
E-Books
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Full-text e-books
Tags: databases, ebook, ebooks, gale virtual, netlibrary, oxford, safari, statref
Library Instruction and Research Guide
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
Resource for Columbia State students who want to learn how to use library resources (online library catalog, ebooks, scholarly databases, interlibrary loan), develop research skills, or ask a librarian a question.
Tags: citing sources, columbia state, databases, ebooks, information literacy, keyword searching, librarian, library, library catalog, library instruction, paper topic, reference, research, subject guide, tennessee, undergraduate
Library Tutorials
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library tutorials; links for and directions to database tutorials and help screens
Tags: databases, help screens, introduction, renew book, tutorials
Search Multiple Databases
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Federated searching performs simple searching in multiple databases. For advanced searching, search within specific databases.
Tags: databases, federated, powersearch, search, swets