Library Help
Help is available at library service desks during regular library hours. You can ask questions in person, by phone (931-540-2560), by chat, or by e-mail (library@columbiastate.edu).
Chat with a Librarian
If the librarian is offline, send an email to library@columbiastate.edu or call 931-540-2560.
Databases A-Z
- Academic OneFile
- Ambrose Video (BBC Shakespeare Plays)
- America's Newspapers
- American History in Video
- Anatomy TV
- Applied Science Full Text
- Art Full Text
- Art Index Retrospective
- ARTstor
- Biography in Context
- Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
- Books and Authors
- Business Full Text
- Choice Reviews Online
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CINAHL with Full Text
- Classical Music Library
- College Source
- Computer Database
- ebrary
- Ebsco eBook Collection
- Education Full Text
- Educator's Reference Complete
- Educators 200
- Encyclopedia Britannica Online
- ERIC.gov
- Expanded Academic Index
- Films on Demand
- Gale Literary Databases
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- General Business File ASAP
- General OneFile
- General Reference Center Gold
- General Science Full Text
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
- Health Reference Center Academic
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Heritage Quest
- Humanities Full Text
- Information Science & Library Issues Collection
- Informe!
- InfoTrac Custom Newspapers
- InfoTrac General Science Collection
- InfoTrac Small Business
- InfoTrac Vocations, Careers & Technical Education Collection
- Junior Edition
- Junior Edition -K12
- Kids Infobits
- Learning Express Library
- Legal Periodicals Full Text
- Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
- Literary Reference Center
- Literature Criticism Online
- Literature Resource Center
- Military & Intelligence Database
- National Newspaper Index
- New York Times Newspaper Historical Edition
- Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford Premium Reference eBooks
- Points of View Reference Center
- Professional Collection for Education
- PsycArticles
- Readers' Guide Full Text
- Religion & Philosophy
- Safari Tech Books Online
- Social Science Full Text
- Southern Life
- StatRef Medical Reference eBooks
- Student Edition
- Student Edition - K12
- Tennessean Newspaper (Nashville)
- Tennessee Newspapers
- Theatre in Video
- Wilson OmniFile
- World History in Video
Loading...
