LibGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W

A
About Library
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Area Libraries
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Art History
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Key library resources in art history
Ask a Librarian
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Get reference assistance from Columbia State librarians
D
Databases A-Z
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
a list of all subscription databases available to students, faculty, and staff of Columbia State Community College
Databases by Subject
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
databases by subject area
E
E-Books
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Full-text e-books
English 1010: Composition I
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library resources related to argument and persuasion
English 1020: Composition II
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library resources for analyzing literary works
F
Film Studies
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
H
History
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library resources in history
L
Library FAQ's for Faculty
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
answers to questions frequently asked by faculty
Library Hours
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Library hours for Columbia and Sites and Centers
Library Instruction and Research Guide
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
Resource for Columbia State students who want to learn how to use library resources (online library catalog, ebooks, scholarly databases, interlibrary loan), develop research skills, or ask a librarian a question.
Library Staff
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Nov 1, 2016
List of library staff and how to contact them
Library Tutorials
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library tutorials; links for and directions to database tutorials and help screens
M
Mass Comm
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Newspaper resources for mass comm
Medical Laboratory Technology Guide
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
N
Nursing
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Key library resources in nursing
P
Psychology
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
R
Radiology
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Key library resources for radiology students
S
Search Multiple Databases
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Federated searching performs simple searching in multiple databases. For advanced searching, search within specific databases.
Sociology
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Key library resources in sociology
T
Theater and Acting
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
V
Veterinary Technology
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
W
World and U.S. Civilization
by Aaron Wimer - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Landon Earps